top of page


Directed by Ellie Cahill

Co-Directed by Katie McKay
Musical Director Max Fagandini

Choreographed by Hannah McKenna-Vickerstaff
Produced by Renée Fletcher


Lysistrata: Tessa Kennedy 

Nicky: Caroline Steer

Mona: Savannah Gallo

Edith: Sarah Taylor

Beatrice: Siobhan McConnon

Virginia: Alexis Rose  

Commissioner: Ben Woolley  

Chief of Police: Matt Munro

Ken (Policeman 1): Alex Saleh

Thomas (Policeman 2): Alan Taemur

Richard (Policeman 3): Christian Dapp



Gabi Benton-Stace, Giulia Boggiano, Poppy Brooks, Etain Byrne Muir, Jess Clift, Shauna Gavaghan, Andreas Hansen, Danielle Orlans, Rosalind Parry, Claire Pattie, Stefania Sguera


press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
bottom of page